ANIMAL LAW - YOUR ATTORNEYS

Our Offices

Law firm – Horak Attorneys Partnership mbB

The head office of Horak Attorneys at Law/Lawyers/Patent Attorneys is located in Hannover, the capital of Lower Saxony. Here we have our central facilities which can also be accessed from our other locations, such as servers, a digital library, communication tools and so much more!

In addition, we also have further branches of our law firm in the most important german cities.

Our Head Quarter & our other offices:

You can find Horak Attorneys at Law in Berlin, Bielefeld, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/ Main, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart und Vienna at the following addresses:

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW HANOVER
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hanover (Hauptsitz)
Germany

Tel 0511.35 73 56-0
Fax 0511.35 73 56-29
info@animal-lawyer.de
hannover@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Hanover!


horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW BERLIN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Tel 030.403 66 69-00
Fax 030.403 66 69-09
berlin@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Berlin!

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW BIELEFELD
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Otto-Brenner-Straße 209
33604 Bielefeld
Germany

Tel 0521.43 06 06-60
Fax 0521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Bielefeld!

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW BREMEN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Fon 0421.33 11 12-90
Fax 0421.33 11 12-99
bremen@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Bremen!


horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW DÜSSELDORF
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Fon 0211.97 26 95-00
Fax 0211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@animal-lawyer.de

 find us in Düsseldorf!

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW FRANKFURT MAIN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel 069.380 79 74-20
Fax 069.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Frankfurt!

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW HAMBURG
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel 040.882 15 83-10
Fax 040.882 15 83-19
hamburg@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Hamburg!


horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW MÜNCHEN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 München
Germany

Tel 089.250 07 90-50
Fax 089.250 07 90-59
muenchen@animal-lawyer.de

  find us in München!

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW STUTTGART
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Tel 0711.99 58 55-90
Fax 0711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@animal-lawyer.de

 find us in  Stuttgart!

horak.
PATENT ATTORNEYS VIENNA

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Wien
Austria

Tel +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
wien@animal-lawyer.de

find us in Vienna!

Nach oben scrollen