ANIMAL LAW - YOUR ATTORNEYS

Contact

Where are we?

Law Firm – Head Office Hanover

Feel free to contact us!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW HANOVER
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Georgstr. 48
    30159 Hanover (Head Office)
    Germany

    Tel (+49) 0511.35 73 56-0
    Fax (+49) 0511.35 73 56-29
    info@animal-lawyer.de
    hannover@animal-lawyer.de

    Office Hours

    Monday – Thursday 08:00 – 17:30
    Friday 08:00 – 17:00

     

     

    Would you like to book an appointment at our law firm? You can now easily do it online!

    Book your appointment NOW!

    Our Offices

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW BERLIN
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Wittestraße 30 K
    13509 Berlin
    Germany

    Fon 030.403 66 69-00
    Fax 030.403 66 69-09
    berlin@animal-lawyer.de

     Find us in Berlin!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW BIELEFELD
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Herforder Str.69
    33602 Bielefeld
    Germany

    Fon 0521.43 06 06-60
    Fax 0521.43 06 06-69
    bielefeld@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Bielefeld!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW BREMEN
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Parkallee 117
    28209 Bremen
    Germany

    Fon 0421.33 11 12-90
    Fax 0421.33 11 12-99
    bremen@animal-lawyer.de

     Find us in Bremen!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW DÜSSELDORF
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Grafenberger Allee 293
    40237 Düsseldorf
    Germany

    Fon 0211.97 26 95-00
    Fax 0211.97 26 95-09
    duesseldorf@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Düsseldorf!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW FRANKFURT/ MAIN
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Mainzer Landstraße 50
    60325 Frankfurt
    Germany

    Fon 069.380 79 74-20
    Fax 069.380 79 74-29
    frankfurt@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Frankfurt!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW HAMBURG
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Colonnaden 5
    20354 Hamburg
    Germany

    Fon 040.882 15 83-10
    Fax 040.882 15 83-19
    hamburg@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Hamburg!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW HANOVER
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Georgstr. 48
    30159 Hanover (Main Office)
    Germany

    Fon 0511.35 73 56-0
    Fax 0511.35 73 56-29
    info@animal-lawyer.de
    hannover@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Hannover!

    horak.
    ATTORNEYS AT LAW MUNICH
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Landshuter Allee 8-10
    80637 Munich
    Germany

    Fon 089.250 07 90-50
    Fax 089.250 07 90-59
    muenchen@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in München!

    horak.

    ATTORNEYS AT LAW STUTTGART
    LAWYERS
    PATENT ATTORNEYS

    Stockholmer Platz 1
    70173 Stuttgart
    Germany

    Fon 0711.99 58 55-90
    Fax 0711.99 58 55-99
    stuttgart@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Stuttgart!

    horak.
    PATENT ATTORNEY

    Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
    1130 Vien
    Austria

    Fon +43.1.876 15 17
    Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
    wien@animal-lawyer.de

    Find us in Wien!

    Nach oben scrollen